(607) 272-0099

Jon Gould

CEO
jgould@pspunlimited.com
(607) 272-0099 ext.11

Kelly Daghita

Office Manager
office@pspunlimited.com
(607) 272-0099 ext.10

Barry Leonard

Outside Sales & New Business Development
barry@pspunlimited.com
(607) 272-0099 ext.15

James Elkins

Art Manager
art@pspunlimited.com
(607) 272-0099 ext.13

Jeff Frey

Outside Sales
jeff@pspunlimited.com
(607) 272-0099 ext.12

Tonya Schloupt

Embroidery Supervisor
embroidery@pspunlimited.com
607-272-0099 ext. 18

Brandy Adams

Inside Sales
brandy@pspunlimited.com
(607) 272-0099 ext.17